Jean-Luc Lemmens

Chairman & CEO

Mansouria Ait Amrane

Analyst Mobile / Director of Study

Jacques Bajon

Director of studies

Philippe Baudouin

Digital Uses and Territories​ Community Leader

Corentin Cauquil


Florian Frigo


Carole Manero

Lead Wireless Analyst 5G and Wireless Services Practice Leader

Sophie Monjo

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Roland Montagne

Head of Digital and Sustainable Territories, Principal Analyst FTTH

Thierry Rasamoelisona

Consultant, IDATE SAS

Santiago Remis


Bodanka Sikanic

Administrative Manager

Nathalie Torossian

Executive Assistant, Digital Territories Unit

Salomé Wilkowsky