Jacques Bajon

Director of studies

Emarildo Bani


Philippe Baudouin

Digital Uses and Territories​ Community Leader

Sabrina Conti

Director of studies

Weiqi Han


Isabel Jimenez

Sales Manager

Jean-Luc Lemmens

Telecom Business Unit Director

Sophie Lubrano

Director of Studies

Carole Manero

Director of Studies

Sophie Monjo

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Roland Montagne

Head of Digital and Sustainable Territories, Principal Analyst FTTH

Thierry Rasamoelisona

Consultant, IDATE SAS

Santiago Remis


Samuel Ropert

Smart verticals, Cybersecurity, IoT Community Leader

Bodanka Sikanic

Administrative Manager

Nathalie Torossian

Executive Assistant, Digital Territories Unit

Salomé Wilkowsky