• Following his unanimous re-election by the Board of Directors on March 27, 2019, François Barrault began his third term as Chairman.
  • Since 2011, he has chaired the Board, made up of six members, and the Board of Directors, which is comprised of Accenture, Alten, BNP Paribas, Bouygues Telecom, Engie, France Televisions, GFI, GSMA, IBM, Montpellier Méditerranée Métropole, Nokia, La Région Ile-de-France, La Région Occitanie / Pyrénées-Mediterranée, SNCF and Verizon representatives.
  • Their function is to represent all members, and to set the Think Tank’ strategic directions, whose operational teams are managed by Jacques Moulin, who has been Chief Executive Officer since July 2017.
  • In addition, A great many prominent personalities have chosen to become IDATE DigiWorld members, to take part in expanding its reach and influence.

François Barrault


Jacques Moulin


Thierry Evanno

Directeur Grands Projets, Ecosystèmes, Nokia

Laurence Morvan

Corporate Social Responsibility Officer, Accenture & Vice-President Treasurer, IDATE DigiWorld

Jean-Luc Allavena

Chairman & Founder, Atlantys Investors

Christian Assaf

Conseiller Régional, Région Occitanie/Pyrénées Méditerranée

Jacques Attali

Chairman, Attali & Associés

Bertrand Badre

Founder & CEO, Blue like an Orange Capital

Mostapha Bousmina

President, Euro-Mediterranean University of Fes

Anne Bouverot

Chairperson of the Board of Directors, Technicolor

Bruno Bouygues


Pascal Cagni

Founder & CEO, C4 Ventures & Chairman of the Board, Business France

Olivier Campenon

CEO, Lefebvre Sarrut

Anthony Colombani

Directeur des Affaires publiques, Bouygues Télécom

Michel Coucke

Partner, Lancor

Gautier Curtil

Responsable Open Innovation, France Télévisions

Agnès De Leersnyder

Chief Strategy Officer, Orange

Thierry Drilhon

President of the Franco-British Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Alexandra Dublanche

Vice-Présidente chargée du Développement économique et de l’Attractivité, de l’Agriculture et de la Ruralité

John Egan

CEO, Atelier BNP Paribas

Jean-François Gaudy

Group Chief Innovation Officer, Inetum

Eric Labaye

President, Ecole Polytechnique & Institut Polytechnique de Paris

Anne Lange

Entrepreneur, Board Member at FFP, Inditex, Orange, Pernod Ricard

Maurice Lévy

Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Publicis Groupe

Frédérique Liaigre

Managing Director – South EMEA, Verizon

Francis Lorentz

Former Chairman, IDATE DigiWorld

Jean-Hervé Lorenzi

President, Cercle des économistes

Daniel Pataki

Vice President Policy and Regulation & Head of Europe, Russia and CIS​, GSMA

Antoine Petit

Chairman & CEO, CNRS

Marc Rouanne

Chief Network Officer, EVP, DISH Network

Yann Rougemont

Managing Director Media & Telecom, Alten

Guy Roussel

Chairman, Fondation Mines-Télécoms

Dominique Roux

Professor and Director of the digital economy department, University Paris Dauphine

Philippe Sajhau

Vice président - Energy/Utilities Telecom/Media et Villes, IBM

Michel Taride

Former Group President, Hertz International

Agnès Touraine

Founding CEO, Act III Consultants

Antoine Troesch​

Investment Director, Banque des Territoires​, Groupe Caisse des Dépôts​ ​

Arnaud Vaissié

Chairman & CEO, International SOS